I think I can…Day 8

Standard

Day: 8
Days to go until first deadline: 144

Down another pound!!!

I went to the gym today! Yay! I did treadmill, AMT and yoga and it felt great 🙂

After the gym I took the boys and ran errands and then chilled while the boys napped because I needed a break!

Now I’m relaxin’ with my hubby and watching Shameless which we love! It is awesome watching a family more messed up then ours ever could be!

Pounds lost: 8

Pounds to go: 88 1/2

Pages written: 98

Pages to go: 300 ish

Thanks for reading and please leave me your thoughts/comments!

🙂 Carole

Leave a Reply

