I think I can…Day 9

Standard

Day: 9
Days to go until first deadline: 143

No weight loss today, which sucks because I worked out yesterday and didn’t go crazy eating 😦 I’m sure it’s because I probably gained muscle, which is heavier than fat but I’m not entirely sure it works that fast! I think if my weight doesn’t go down tomorrow I will start weighing myself once a week instead of every day. I don’t want weight fluctuations to discourage me!

Had our PTO meeting tonight and there were only 5 of us so it went fast but I didn’t feel like we accomplished much. Hopefully we will have more next month.

Been pretty bi*chy all day today and it didn’t help that the kids refused to listen and follow directions. I lost count of how may times my two and half year old was in time out!

Didn’t get much work done and no writing done, which sucks cuse’ I’m two pages from 100! Always a nice benchmark to pass!

Well, it is late and I’m beat…time for bed! I just hope a good night sleeps helps correct my attitude problem…*finger crossed*…cuse’ I hate being bi*chy!!!

Pounds lost: 8

Pounds to go: 88 1/2

Pages written: 98

Pages to go: 300 ish

Thanks for reading and please leave me your thoughts/comments!

🙂 Carole

Leave a Reply

